Pass Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam in First Attempt

Get 100% Latest Exam Questions, Accurate & Verified Answers to Pass the Actual Exam!
90 Days Free Updates, Instant Download!

Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Oracle Learning Cloud 2023 Implementation ProfessionalDelta Oracle Certification
Exam Retired

Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D (Oracle Learning Cloud 2023 Implementation ProfessionalDelta) is retired and will not receive new updates.

Introduction of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam!
The purpose of this credential is to validate implementation knowledge for Oracle Learning Cloud. Oracle’s 2023 certification-links document calls the exam Oracle Learning Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional and places it within Human Capital Management Certification under Learning Cloud. Oracle describes certification as a way to demonstrate skills, validate knowledge, and showcase expertise. In practical terms, the certification is relevant to people configuring or supporting learning processes in Oracle Fusion Cloud Talent Management. Because Oracle’s catalog now lists a 2026 version with a different code, confirm the active exam title and version before treating the 2023 credential as a current registration target.
What is the Duration of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
Duration information for 1Z0-1051-23 is not confirmed in the supplied Oracle sources. The official 2023 certification-links document identifies the exam title and code, but does not provide a verified minute or hour limit. Candidates should therefore check the exam record in Oracle MyLearn or the official Oracle certification catalog before booking. The available time affects pacing, review decisions, and how long you should spend interpreting implementation scenarios. Do not rely on third-party listings unless their details can be reconciled with Oracle’s current scheduling information. Also verify that the listing refers to 1Z0-1051-23 rather than the database label 1D0-1051-23-D.
What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
The number of questions for 1Z0-1051-23 is not published in the supplied verified Oracle material. The official certification-links document confirms the exam identity and classification, but it does not state a total or item count. Check the official Oracle exam entry or MyLearn registration page for the current value associated with the version you intend to take. Question quantity should influence pacing, but it is not a substitute for understanding the objectives. First resolve the identifier discrepancy: Oracle’s source uses 1Z0-1051-23, while the requested database label is 1D0-1051-23-D. Avoid relying on unverified exam listings.
What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
The passing score for this exam is not confirmed by the supplied official sources. Oracle’s certification pages provide registration resources, including exam topics, recommended learning, and certification requirements, but the research snapshot does not establish a verified pass or scaled score for this specific 2023 exam. Consult Oracle’s official exam record for the version and delivery method you select. Preparation should focus on applying configuration concepts and interpreting realistic learning-management requirements rather than targeting an unofficial percentage. Since Oracle’s catalog currently shows a 2026 Learning Cloud exam, verify whether the 2023 assessment remains available before planning around any score information.
What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
The expected competency level is implementation-focused professional knowledge rather than a formally verified beginner, intermediate, or advanced label. Oracle names the credential Oracle Learning Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional and categorizes it under Human Capital Management Certification and Learning Cloud. Oracle’s implementation documentation covers activities such as creating, assigning, and consuming learning, so candidates should understand how those capabilities support business requirements. Build proficiency by connecting setup choices with learner, manager, administrator, and compliance outcomes. The official sources supplied do not publish a separate difficulty tier, so use Oracle’s objectives and recommended learning resources to judge readiness.
What is the Question Format of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
Question format details are not confirmed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s pages establish preparation and delivery guidance, but they do not verify whether this particular exam uses only multiple-choice items, scenario questions, or another item type. Use the official exam page or MyLearn record for authoritative format information. Regardless of the final format, study by explaining why a configuration meets a stated learning requirement and what operational result it produces. Oracle’s documentation describes a platform supporting formal and informal learning, external providers, compliance, and development, making requirement-based practice more useful than memorizing isolated product terms.
How Can You Take Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
Online delivery is supported for Oracle University certification exams, but the exact delivery options for this 2023 exam are not confirmed in the supplied sources. Oracle says candidates buy an attempt, choose a date, and schedule through Oracle MyLearn, with six months to take the exam. Oracle’s preparation instructions apply to Oracle University delivery and explicitly do not apply to Pearson VUE exams. For a proctored online appointment, Oracle requires check-in at least 30 minutes before the start time. Confirm the actual provider, location options, and technical requirements in your MyLearn confirmation before scheduling.
What Language Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam is Offered?
Language availability is not confirmed for this specific Oracle Learning Cloud 2023 exam in the supplied official sources. Do not assume that the assessment is translated or available in a particular language because other Oracle exams may offer different choices. Check the official exam listing and the registration workflow for the selectable language. If the exam is delivered through Oracle University, review the preparation instructions associated with that delivery route; Pearson VUE arrangements may differ. Candidates should also verify the language before purchasing an attempt, since changing assumptions after booking can create avoidable scheduling and preparation problems.
What is the Cost of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
Cost information for this exam is not fixed in the supplied research and may vary by country, promotion, currency, and purchase route. Oracle confirms that candidates can buy an exam attempt and schedule it through Oracle MyLearn, but no verified price or voucher amount is provided here. Review the official Oracle certification page and the checkout screen for the applicable fee before payment. Check whether the listing is for the 2023 exam or Oracle’s current 2026 version, because similarly named credentials can have different purchase records. Treat third-party price claims as provisional until Oracle confirms them.
What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
The intended audience is professionals involved in implementing, administering, or supporting Oracle Learning Cloud within a Human Capital Management environment. Oracle’s credential title identifies an Implementation Professional, while its documentation describes responsibilities such as assembling offerings, courses, and specializations; assigning learning; tracking progress; and deploying compliance or development learning. The role may therefore include an implementation consultant, learning administrator, HR technology specialist, or functional support professional. Oracle does not supply a narrower audience statement in the verified material. Match your preparation to the business processes you will configure and explain, not merely to a job title.
What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Certified in the Market?
Salary information cannot be assigned reliably to this certification alone. Compensation varies with geography, employer, seniority, consulting responsibilities, Oracle product experience, and the wider skills shown by a candidate. Oracle’s sources describe the credential as evidence of skills and knowledge, but they do not publish a salary range or earnings premium for Oracle Learning Cloud professionals. Use the certification as one part of a career profile alongside implementation results, configuration capability, and communication skills. For realistic pay research, compare current vacancies and reputable salary surveys for roles such as Oracle HCM implementation consultant or Learning Cloud administrator.
Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
The testing provider is not conclusively identified for this specific 2023 exam in the supplied sources. Oracle states that candidates schedule through Oracle MyLearn and separately notes that its exam-preparation instructions apply to Oracle University exams, not exams scheduled and delivered by Pearson VUE. That distinction matters because check-in, identification, equipment, and support procedures can differ. Open the official exam record before purchasing and confirm whether the appointment is an Oracle University assessment or a Pearson VUE delivery. Use the provider’s own instructions for the final booking, system check, cancellation, and support requirements.
What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
Recommended experience is not stated as a verified duration or employment threshold in the supplied Oracle material. The professional implementation title nevertheless points to practical familiarity with Oracle Learning Cloud and Human Capital Management processes. Candidates will benefit from hands-on exposure to creating, assigning, consuming, and tracking learning, as well as understanding how administrators and managers support learners. If direct access to a tenant is unavailable, use Oracle documentation and structured exercises to map business requirements to configuration decisions. Do not invent a years-of-experience requirement; consult the official exam topics and recommended learning for the version you plan to take.
What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
No formal prerequisite is confirmed for 1Z0-1051-23 in the supplied official research. Oracle says its certification registration resources include certification requirements, so candidates should inspect the official exam entry rather than infer eligibility from the word Professional. Recommended preparation may still include Oracle Learning implementation training and familiarity with HCM concepts, even where a formal prerequisite is absent. Before buying an attempt, verify the active code, any required training or account conditions, and the delivery route in Oracle MyLearn. The requested label is 1D0-1051-23-D, but Oracle’s verified 2023 source identifies 1Z0-1051-23.
What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
Retirement status is not explicitly confirmed for 1Z0-1051-23 in the supplied sources, but Oracle’s current MyLearn catalog lists Oracle Learning Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional under code 1Z0-1051-26. This indicates that candidates should not assume the 2023 assessment remains the active registration option. Check Oracle’s certification catalog and MyLearn for an explicit active, retired, or replacement notice before purchasing. The official 2023 document identifies the historical exam as 1Z0-1051-23, not 1D0-1051-23-D. Use the version shown in Oracle’s current registration system when deciding whether to pursue the older credential or its successor.
What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
A practical roadmap is to verify the exam identity first, then study Oracle’s official objectives and recommended learning resources. The supplied 2023 source identifies 1Z0-1051-23, while the current MyLearn catalog lists a 2026 version, so version control is essential. Next, review Oracle Learning concepts and implementation documentation, especially creating, assigning, and consuming learning. Build a small requirements-to-configuration map covering learners, managers, administrators, catalogs, compliance, and development. Use legitimate practice to expose gaps, review official explanations, and schedule only after confirming delivery requirements. If booking through MyLearn, remember Oracle states that an attempt has six months to be taken.
What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
The main topic coverage is Oracle Learning Cloud implementation within Human Capital Management. Oracle’s documentation identifies learning setup activities that support creating, assigning, and consuming learning. Its broader product description includes formal and informal learning, internal catalogs, external providers, online and offline access, content publication, manager recommendations, progress tracking, compliance, and development learning. These areas provide a useful study framework, but the supplied sources do not reproduce the official exam objectives or domain weightings for 1Z0-1051-23. Obtain the current Oracle topic list and organize notes around business requirements, configuration choices, user roles, and expected outcomes.
What are the Topics Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam Covers?
Sample question guidance should come from Oracle’s official exam-preparation resources and objectives, because no verified sample questions for this exam are supplied here. Practice questions should ask you to select or justify an implementation approach for a concrete learning requirement, then explain why alternatives do not fit. Use Oracle documentation to check terminology and behavior, and keep a record of topics you cannot explain without notes. Practice tests from unknown sources may contain outdated content, especially because Oracle now lists a 2026 exam version. Never use leaked questions or dumps as a substitute for genuine product understanding or official preparation material. Review the active MyLearn listing before studying examples tied to the 2023 code, 1Z0-1051-23, rather than the database label 1D0-1051-23-D.
What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1D0-1051-23-D Exam?
Difficulty guidance is not officially published for this exam in the supplied research. A sensible preparation assessment is therefore based on scope: the credential concerns implementation of Oracle Learning Cloud, and Oracle documentation covers configuration and operational processes such as offerings, courses, assignments, learning consumption, compliance, and development. Candidates who know only broad HR concepts may find configuration relationships challenging, while implementation practitioners may be more comfortable. Measure readiness by solving requirement-based exercises and explaining downstream effects, rather than by trusting an unofficial difficulty rating. Confirm the current exam version before using any study plan or review material.

1D0-1051-23-D Exam Guide: Verify the Oracle Code Before You Prepare

The code 1D0-1051-23-D does not match the Oracle identifier found in the supplied official material. Oracle’s 2023 certification-links document identifies 1Z0-1051-23 as Oracle Learning Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional, while Oracle’s current MyLearn catalog lists 1Z0-1051-26 for the 2026 version. This guide helps Oracle Learning candidates determine which exam they actually need, study the implementation skills that the evidence supports, and avoid buying an attempt or scheduling an appointment against an unverified code.

Is 1D0-1051-23-D the correct exam code?

Do not schedule an exam using 1D0-1051-23-D until the code is confirmed in Oracle MyLearn or an Oracle registration resource. The supplied official 2023 document names the exam 1Z0-1051-23, not 1D0-1051-23-D, and gives its title as Oracle Learning Cloud 2023 Implementation Professional.

The difference is not cosmetic. Oracle’s exam identifiers distinguish products, releases, and certification paths, so a mistyped character can send a candidate to the wrong learning materials or registration page. The official 2023 document places 1Z0-1051-23 under Human Capital Management Certification and the Learning Cloud category.

There is also a release-version question. Oracle’s current MyLearn catalog lists Oracle Learning Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional with exam code 1Z0-1051-26. That listing does not establish that the older 2023 exam remains available, nor does it confirm that the user-supplied code is an alternate delivery code.

Before studying, search Oracle’s certification catalog and MyLearn for the exact code shown in your employer’s training plan, purchase confirmation, or Oracle account. If the official page shows a different code, use the official title and release as the basis for your preparation. Do not treat third-party labels or a page URL as proof of exam identity.

What certification purpose does the verified exam serve?

The verified 1Z0-1051-23 title describes a professional-level implementation credential for Oracle Learning Cloud. It is intended to validate knowledge used to configure and support learning capabilities in an Oracle Fusion Cloud environment, rather than merely recognize familiarity with terminology.

Oracle describes certification as a way to demonstrate skills, validate knowledge, and showcase expertise. Its certification material also frames preparation around implementing, developing, or administering critical systems through real-world scenarios. For this exam family, that makes implementation reasoning more useful than isolated product vocabulary.

Oracle Learning is presented as a skills-driven platform that combines formal and informal learning from internal catalogs and external providers. Workers can discover and consume relevant learning, managers can recommend and track it, and learning administrators can assemble offerings, courses, and specializations.

The practical value of the credential depends on the role you want to perform. A consultant may use the preparation to structure requirements and configuration decisions; a learning administrator may focus on catalog, assignment, compliance, and learner operations; an HR technology analyst may need to connect learning processes with wider talent and human-resources requirements.

Who should use this preparation plan?

This guide best serves candidates who will help design, configure, administer, or validate Oracle Learning Cloud. It is especially relevant to implementation team members and functional analysts who must translate organizational learning requirements into platform structures and operating processes.

Candidates with access to an Oracle Learning environment should study by following complete business flows, not by clicking through isolated pages. Candidates without an environment can still build a structured model from Oracle’s implementation documentation, but they should mark any unverified interface detail as a study question rather than assume it is current.

A subject-matter expert in corporate learning may already understand compliance, development, and curriculum design but need stronger Oracle configuration knowledge. Conversely, an Oracle HCM professional may understand enterprise implementation and need to learn how learning administrators, managers, workers, and content owners use the learning model.

The exam is a poor fit for a candidate who is looking only for a general introduction to workplace learning or who plans to rely on recalled questions. A professional implementation assessment should be approached as a test of configuration judgment, process understanding, and the ability to select an appropriate solution for a stated requirement.

Which skills should your study cover?

The supplied evidence does not include an official exam blueprint, domain list, percentage weighting, question count, duration, passing score, or language statement. Do not invent a weighting-based study plan. Instead, organize preparation around the implementation capabilities explicitly described in Oracle’s Learning documentation and confirm the current topics through the official registration resources.

Start with the product model. Oracle describes learning administrators as assembling online offerings, courses, and specializations, using materials such as videos, PDF documents, web links, and content from external providers. The documentation also mentions SCORM-compliant and AICC-compliant content. Your notes should explain the role of each object and the relationship between learning structure and learning content.

Study the learner and manager experience next. Oracle states that workers can discover and consume learning relevant to job roles and career interests, including online and offline access from different devices. Managers can recommend learning to their teams and track progress. Convert those statements into process diagrams showing who initiates an action, what the learner receives, and what progress is recorded.

Then cover administration and governance. Oracle says learning and HR specialists can deploy and track compliance and development-based learning across organizational hierarchy levels. Prepare to reason about the difference between learning intended for compliance and learning intended for development, including how each requirement might affect assignment, tracking, and reporting decisions.

Finally, review implementation prerequisites and ownership. Oracle states that an Application Implementation Consultant role must opt in to offerings applicable to business requirements, and that an implementation requires Oracle Fusion Global Human Resources Cloud Service or Oracle Fusion Talent Management Cloud Service. Treat these as official product context, not as an invented list of exam prerequisites.

How to handle missing blueprint percentages

No verified percentage is supplied for any official exam domain, so this guide does not assign percentages to domains. When Oracle MyLearn or the certification registration page provides the current exam topics, copy each domain label and weight into your study tracker exactly as published, then allocate practice time according to both the weight and your experience gap.

How should you build a study environment?

Use a three-layer evidence system: official exam information, Oracle product documentation, and your own implementation notes. The first layer identifies the exam version and registration requirements. The second explains learning capabilities and setup concepts. The third records how a business requirement becomes a configured process, including assumptions that still need confirmation.

Begin with the Oracle documentation page titled Implementing Learning and the overview of Oracle Learning. Read for concepts before attempting to memorize labels. Create a glossary for offerings, courses, specializations, catalogs, content, assignments, compliance learning, development learning, managers, learners, administrators, and implementation roles.

For every concept, write four lines: the business purpose, the responsible user, the setup or operational dependency, and the learner or manager outcome. For example, a compliance requirement should be connected to the people who must complete it, the way it is deployed and tracked, and the evidence an administrator needs to review.

If you have a permitted training tenant, construct a small scenario with one organization, a limited catalog, a learning item, an assignment path, and a manager review step. Keep the scenario simple enough to rebuild after changing one requirement. The aim is to observe relationships and consequences, not to reproduce a production configuration.

What is a practical study sequence?

A staged sequence is more efficient than reading every Learning feature at once. First verify the release and exam code; next learn the product model; then trace the main user journeys; after that practise implementation decisions; finally validate the appointment and delivery requirements that apply to your registered exam.

In the first stage, locate the official exam entry in Oracle MyLearn and record its exact title and code. Compare it with the 2023 Oracle certification-links document only to understand the historical identifier. If your registration target is the current listing, do not continue using 2023-specific assumptions without checking the current topics.

In the second stage, study the implementation documentation from the top down. Identify the prerequisite Fusion product context, the implementation consultant responsibility, and the core learning structures. Draw a relationship map instead of making a long list of terms.

In the third stage, trace four journeys: an administrator creates and organizes learning; a worker discovers and consumes it; a manager recommends and tracks it; and an HR or learning specialist deploys and monitors compliance or development learning. For each journey, note inputs, actors, configuration dependencies, and outputs.

In the fourth stage, practise scenario decisions. Ask what should be created, who should own it, how it should reach the intended population, and how completion or progress should be followed. Change one condition at a time, such as a different audience, a compliance requirement, external content, or a manager recommendation.

In the final stage, use Oracle’s official exam-preparation instructions for the delivery type shown in your confirmation. Complete the readiness check when available, review identification requirements, and make a final plan for check-in and appointment changes.

Which implementation mistakes should you avoid?

The most damaging mistake is preparing for an unverified identifier. A candidate can spend weeks studying the wrong release because a third-party page uses a near-match code. Resolve identity first, and retain the official confirmation that establishes the exam title and code you intend to take.

Do not reduce Oracle Learning to a content library. The official description includes discovery, consumption, manager recommendations, progress tracking, administration, external providers, compliance, development, and organizational hierarchy. Study how those pieces support a process rather than memorizing content formats in isolation.

Do not assume that an object’s name tells you its implementation role. When reading Oracle material, ask whether the item organizes learning, delivers content, assigns a requirement, supports discovery, or records progress. Write a short contrast between similar terms so scenario questions do not become vocabulary guesses.

Do not study only the administrator’s perspective. Oracle’s description gives distinct actions to workers, managers, learning administrators, HR specialists, and subject-matter experts. A sound implementation answer must account for the user who performs the action and the audience affected by it.

Do not treat documentation from one release as proof of current exam coverage. The supplied implementation page carries a 2025 copyright notice, while the verified exam title is from 2023 and the current MyLearn catalog identifies a 2026 exam. Use documentation to learn concepts, then confirm release-specific topics in the registration source.

Finally, do not use dumps, leaked questions, or memorized answer collections as a substitute for product understanding. They can be outdated, may describe the wrong exam, and do not teach the reasoning needed to implement a learning process responsibly.

How can you turn documentation into scenario practice?

Scenario practice should force a configuration decision and a justification. For each case, identify the business requirement, the user roles, the learning structure involved, the tracking expectation, and any prerequisite or governance concern. This method tests whether you can apply the platform model rather than repeat a definition.

Scenario one: an organization wants employees to find learning relevant to their roles and career interests. Map the worker’s discovery and consumption experience, then identify the catalog and learning structures an administrator must maintain. Record what you would verify about audience, content, and completion tracking before configuring anything.

Scenario two: a manager wants to recommend learning to a team and monitor progress. Separate the manager’s recommendation activity from administrator-owned learning setup. Note what the worker must receive or access and what progress information the manager needs to review.

Scenario three: a specialist must deploy compliance learning across organizational hierarchy levels. Explain how the requirement differs from development learning, identify the population and governance questions, and describe what must be tracked. Do not invent a particular configuration screen or workflow unless you have verified it in current Oracle material.

Scenario four: content comes from an external provider or uses a SCORM-compliant or AICC-compliant format. Focus on the implementation questions: how the content is represented in the learning experience, who owns its quality, how learners access it, and how completion evidence is captured. These questions reveal gaps that simple terminology drills miss.

What delivery requirements apply to an Oracle University exam?

Oracle’s exam-preparation page applies to exams delivered by Oracle University and explicitly says its details are not valid for exams scheduled and delivered by Pearson VUE. Confirm the delivery provider in your exam confirmation before applying these instructions, because the wrong checklist can create unnecessary or missed preparation work.

For an Oracle University online exam, Oracle specifies the latest Chrome or Edge on Windows 11, Windows 10, or Mac OS X (13 or later), with administrator rights. iOS, Windows CE, Windows RT, Android, Chrome OS, and Linux are not supported. Oracle also says developer mode must be turned off.

Oracle states that the connection should be consistent and reliable, with at least 3 mb/sec upload and download and a ping of less than 100 ms. It advises against a mobile hotspot and requires proxy and VPN connections to be disabled and disconnected.

The device requirements include at least 8 GB of OS RAM, a single display, and no Chromebook or mobile device. Oracle specifies a webcam minimum resolution of 640x490 at 10 fps. Check the camera, audio, and microphone before the appointment rather than discovering a problem during check-in.

Oracle requires an English QWERTY keyboard. Before starting, close applications and browsers so that only the MyLearn Exam page tab remains open. Incognito mode and browser developer mode must be turned off. Use the official readiness check before exam day when it is available.

What should you prepare for check-in and scheduling?

Plan to complete the official check-in process at least 30 minutes before the scheduled start time for a proctored exam. Candidates who try to check in after the scheduled exam time may not be admitted, so treat the appointment time as a hard operational deadline rather than a target arrival time.

For Oracle University exams, the primary identification must exactly match the first and last name used during registration, be government-issued and valid, and include a recent recognizable photo. Review the name on your Oracle account and confirmation before scheduling; correcting an identification mismatch late can be more difficult than correcting it early.

Oracle’s certification page directs candidates to buy an exam attempt, choose a date, and schedule through Oracle MyLearn. It also states that an exam attempt has six months to be taken. Confirm the terms shown for your specific exam and account before purchase, especially because the code supplied for this request has not been verified against Oracle’s identifiers.

If no time slots are visible, Oracle’s exam-related-issues page says to log a ticket. If a technical issue prevents launch, check-in, or continuation, use the support process described there. During check-in, Oracle says candidates can connect with Support through the browser extension and live chat path.

Do not leave cancellation or rescheduling until the appointment day. Oracle requires either action at least 24 hours before the appointment, or you may lose an exam attempt. Sign into MyLearn to access the reschedule or cancel options, and keep a record of the change.

What is the final-week checklist?

The final week should be used for verification and retrieval practice, not a completely new curriculum. Recheck the exact exam title and code, review your weakest implementation scenarios, run the supported-system checks if applicable, and confirm that your appointment, identification, and delivery provider all agree.

Use one page to summarize the Oracle Learning model: who creates or assembles learning, who discovers and consumes it, who recommends and tracks it, and how compliance and development needs differ. Use a second page for dependencies, including the required Fusion product context and implementation consultant responsibility described in Oracle documentation.

Test yourself without notes by explaining how you would handle the four scenario types in this guide. If your answer depends on an undocumented release-specific detail, label it as unresolved and return to the current Oracle topic list or product documentation. A confident but unsupported assumption is a study risk.

Run the official readiness check and correct browser, network, camera, microphone, display, and identification issues before the appointment. For a Pearson VUE appointment, follow Pearson VUE’s requirements instead of the Oracle University checklist, because Oracle explicitly limits the published preparation instructions to Oracle University delivery.

On the appointment day, use the required identification, complete check-in at least 30 minutes before the start time, and avoid pen and paper. Oracle states that a digital whiteboard is available in the exam delivery platform. Keep the official support route available in case a technical issue occurs.

What should you do next?

Your next action is to resolve the identifier, not to buy practice material. Search Oracle MyLearn and the Oracle certification catalog for the exact exam you need, compare the result with your registration evidence, and use the release-specific topics supplied there. If Oracle confirms 1Z0-1051-23, study it as the 2023 Oracle Learning Cloud Implementation Professional exam; if it confirms 1Z0-1051-26, switch to the current 2026 listing.

After verification, build a study tracker from official topics and connect every topic to a product concept, a user journey, and a scenario decision. Read Oracle’s implementation documentation with those questions in mind. Schedule only when the exam identity, delivery provider, system readiness, identification, and appointment terms are clear.

A careful candidate does not need unsupported promises about question counts or passing odds. The useful outcome of this preparation is a defensible implementation model: you can explain how Oracle Learning supports administrators, workers, managers, HR specialists, and subject-matter experts, and you know where official Oracle information must settle any release-specific uncertainty.

Conclusion

The supplied code should be treated as unverified because Oracle’s official 2023 material identifies 1Z0-1051-23, while the current MyLearn catalog identifies 1Z0-1051-26. Confirm the target before studying or scheduling. Once the correct release is established, prepare through Oracle’s official topics and implementation documentation, practise end-to-end learning scenarios, and use the delivery checklist that matches Oracle University or Pearson VUE. That sequence protects your time, your exam attempt, and the quality of your implementation knowledge.

Related exams

Official sources

Login to post your comment or review

Log in
Trusted by Thousands

Why Customers Love Us

Join thousands of certified professionals who trusted us

97%
Word-for-word accuracy from our dumps
93%
Career advancement after certification
83%
Average salary increase reported
95%
Found mock exams helpful as real tests
100%
Satisfaction guaranteed with support