Pass Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam in First Attempt

Get 100% Latest Exam Questions, Accurate & Verified Answers to Pass the Actual Exam!
90 Days Free Updates, Instant Download!

Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional Manufacturing Cloud
Verified by Experts
Oracle 1z0-1075-25
You Save $0.00

1z0-1075-25 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

  • 63 Questions & Answers
  • Last update: August 30, 2026
  • Premium PDF and Test Engine files
  • Free 90 Days Updates
$164.98
0% OFF $164.98
Try Demo Exam
38 downloads in last 7 days

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

$79.99 $103.99 0% OFF

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

$84.99 $110.49 0% OFF
Premium File Statistics
Question Types
Single Choices 35
Multiple Choices 28
All Answers with Explanation
Last Month Results

55

Customers Passed
Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam

87.7%

Average Score In
Actual Exam At Testing Centre

89.3%

Questions came word
for word from this dump

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam!
The purpose of 1Z0-1075-25 is to assess implementation knowledge for Oracle Manufacturing Cloud and award the Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional credential. Oracle describes the related Manufacturing Implementer learning path as preparation for an Oracle Manufacturing Cloud certification credential. The path also says the Supply Chain Manufacturing Cloud credential establishes a foundation and expertise for selling or implementing Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Manufacturing. In practical terms, this certification is aimed at demonstrating product and implementation capability, not merely familiarity with terminology. Review the current Oracle certification page and exam objectives to confirm the credential name and version that apply when you register.
What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
Duration for 1Z0-1075-25 is not publicly fixed in the supplied Oracle information. Candidates should confirm the allotted time in Oracle MyLearn or the official exam listing before booking, because exam timing can vary by delivery arrangement and version. Do not rely on third-party pages that present an unverified minute or hour value as definitive. Once registered, review the confirmation message carefully for the appointment time, check-in instructions, and any delivery-specific requirements. Oracle advises candidates taking proctored Oracle University exams to check in at least 30 minutes before the scheduled start, so plan additional time for identity and system checks rather than arriving exactly at the exam time.
What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The number of questions for 1Z0-1075-25 is not confirmed in the supplied official sources. Oracle’s published certification and exam-preparation pages provided here do not state a verified total or item count for this exam. Treat any exact quantity shown on an unofficial website as unconfirmed, since Oracle can revise exam structures between releases. For planning, concentrate on understanding the published objectives and on answering application-focused questions accurately rather than calculating a target pace from an assumed total. Check Oracle MyLearn and the official certification listing for the latest exam details before scheduling, and use the registration confirmation for any final instructions about the assessment format.
What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The passing score for 1Z0-1075-25 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s general certification page explains that passing an exam demonstrates specialized expertise, but it does not provide a verified scaled score or percentage for this specific test. Candidates should therefore avoid treating a number from a training reseller or question-sharing site as authoritative. Confirm the current requirement in Oracle’s exam listing, registration information, or certification policies. Preparation should emphasize reliable competence across every published objective, including the ability to apply Manufacturing Cloud concepts in implementation situations, rather than trying to memorize an alleged pass percentage.
What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The expected competency level is implementation-focused professional proficiency in Oracle Manufacturing Cloud. Oracle positions the related Supply Chain Manufacturing Cloud credential as establishing both a foundation and expertise for selling or implementing Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Manufacturing. That wording suggests candidates need more than introductory product awareness: they should understand how manufacturing capabilities fit implementation work and business processes. The official learning path is designed to build that foundation through expert training and a manufacturing foundation course with lab work. Use the current exam objectives to identify the depth expected, then test yourself by explaining configuration decisions and process outcomes instead of studying isolated feature names.
What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The question format for 1Z0-1075-25 is not specified in the supplied official sources. Oracle’s exam-preparation guidance explains delivery procedures and technical requirements, but it does not confirm whether this particular exam uses only multiple-choice items, scenarios, or another item type. Candidates should verify the current format in the official Oracle exam catalogue or Oracle MyLearn before scheduling. Regardless of the final format, prepare to interpret manufacturing requirements, distinguish appropriate implementation choices, and eliminate answers that do not fit the stated business context. Avoid relying on memorized question collections; they may be inaccurate, unauthorized, or based on a retired version.
How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
Online delivery is supported for Oracle University proctored exams, but the exact delivery option for 1Z0-1075-25 should be confirmed in Oracle MyLearn. Oracle’s exam-preparation page specifies requirements for an online session, including a supported Windows or Mac computer, a single display, working webcam and microphone, and a government-issued ID. Oracle also says proctored candidates must check in at least 30 minutes before the start time. Pearson VUE-specific details do not automatically apply, because Oracle notes that its online-preparation instructions are not valid for exams scheduled and delivered by Pearson VUE. Check the booking confirmation for the available location and delivery type.
What Language Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam is Offered?
Languages for 1Z0-1075-25 are not fully confirmed by the supplied official sources, although Oracle documents a Japanese variant, 1Z0-1075-25-JPN. Oracle’s Japanese announcement maps that variant to the Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2025 Certified Implementation Professional credential, and the learning path says candidates must register, attend, and pass it to receive the official credential. The evidence does not establish a complete list of languages for the base exam. Confirm language availability in Oracle MyLearn before purchasing an attempt, especially if you need a translated version. Do not assume that the Japanese variant or any other language remains available after a version change or retirement.
What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The cost of 1Z0-1075-25 is not stated in the supplied official research. Oracle confirms that an exam attempt is purchased and scheduled through Oracle MyLearn, but no verified price, currency, regional fee, or voucher amount is provided here. Pricing can vary by market, tax treatment, purchase channel, and applicable promotions, so a third-party figure may quickly become outdated. Open the official Oracle certification or MyLearn booking page for the current amount before payment. Check the cancellation and rescheduling rules at the same time; Oracle’s exam-preparation guidance says changes generally need to be made at least 24 hours before the appointment.
What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The intended audience is professionals who sell or implement Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Manufacturing. Oracle describes the associated credential as demonstrating a foundation and expertise in that manufacturing area, while the Manufacturing Implementer learning path is explicitly built around certification preparation. Suitable candidates may include implementation consultants, functional specialists, solution professionals, and people moving into Oracle manufacturing projects, although Oracle does not publish a restrictive job-title list in the supplied material. The credential is most relevant when your work involves translating manufacturing requirements into Oracle Cloud processes. Compare your current responsibilities with the official objectives before investing in training or an exam attempt.
What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Certified in the Market?
Salary and compensation for holders of 1Z0-1075-25 cannot be stated reliably from the supplied official sources. Oracle describes certification as a way to demonstrate skills, validate knowledge, and showcase expertise, but it does not publish a salary scale or promise a particular earnings outcome for this credential. Actual pay depends on location, employer, seniority, consulting responsibilities, industry, and broader Oracle Cloud experience. Use the certification as one part of a professional-development plan rather than a guaranteed compensation signal. For realistic market research, compare current job advertisements and salary surveys for Oracle manufacturing implementation roles in your region, noting their experience requirements.
Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The testing provider for 1Z0-1075-25 is not explicitly identified in the supplied research. Oracle states that candidates buy an exam attempt and schedule it through Oracle MyLearn, and its exam-preparation page gives instructions for Oracle University-delivered online exams. That page separately warns that the instructions do not apply to exams scheduled and delivered by Pearson VUE, so Pearson VUE should not be assumed for this code. Confirm the provider shown during registration and in the appointment confirmation. This matters because check-in, identification, technical checks, cancellation rules, and support routes can differ between Oracle University delivery and a third-party test-center arrangement.
What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
Experience recommended for 1Z0-1075-25 is practical exposure to Oracle Manufacturing Cloud implementation work, although the supplied official sources do not state a mandatory experience duration. Oracle frames the related credential around selling or implementing Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Manufacturing and provides a foundation course with lab activities in the learning path. That combination indicates that hands-on familiarity can make the objectives easier to apply, but it does not establish a formal years-of-experience threshold. If you are new to the product, build process knowledge through Oracle training and lab practice before scheduling. Candidates with project experience should still map their work to every current exam objective.
What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
A formal prerequisite for 1Z0-1075-25 is not identified in the supplied official research. Oracle’s learning path states that candidates for the Japanese variant must register, attend, and pass it to receive the official credential, but that is a certification condition rather than evidence of a prior degree, course, or work requirement. Oracle does not provide a verified mandatory training prerequisite or experience threshold in the material supplied here. Check the current exam listing and certification requirements in Oracle MyLearn before purchase, particularly if you are considering a language variant or replacement exam. Recommended preparation may still include Oracle training and access to hands-on labs.
What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
Retirement for 1Z0-1075-25 is stated by Oracle as April 30, 2026. Oracle’s Manufacturing Implementer learning path lists “Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional” with exam code 1Z0-1075-26 as the successor, and the research says the updated 2026 version was to release on March 30, 2026. Candidates planning to take the 2025 exam should verify current availability in Oracle MyLearn and allow enough time for scheduling before the retirement date. If the 2025 exam is no longer selectable, review the 2026 exam’s objectives and requirements instead of purchasing materials that target the retired version.
What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
A practical roadmap is to confirm the active exam version, study Oracle’s published objectives, complete the relevant Manufacturing learning path, and validate your knowledge with hands-on work. Oracle lists the Manufacturing Implementer path as containing 23+ hours of expert training, including a Supply Chain Manufacturing Foundation course and lab listed at 9 hours 54 minutes. Use those resources to build process understanding, then revisit weak domains and practise applying concepts without relying on unauthorized question banks. Before booking, check Oracle MyLearn for the current language, delivery, price, and retirement status. After purchase, Oracle says you have six months to take the exam, so choose a realistic study window.
What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
The topics and skills measured are centered on Oracle Manufacturing Cloud implementation, but the supplied sources do not provide a complete official domain breakdown for 1Z0-1075-25. Oracle identifies the exam as “Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional” and describes the related credential as covering Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Manufacturing implementation and selling expertise. The learning path includes manufacturing foundation training, a lab, Supply Chain Management Foundation content, and a “What’s New in Manufacturing” course. Use the official exam page’s current objectives as the controlling scope. Organize study around business processes, product behavior, and implementation decisions rather than treating course titles as a complete blueprint.
What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam Covers?
Official practice guidance for 1Z0-1075-25 should begin with Oracle’s exam-preparation materials and the current exam objectives; the supplied sources do not confirm a dedicated official sample-question set or mock exam. Use practice questions only when they clearly reflect the active version and explain the reasoning behind each answer. Scenario-based exercises are especially useful for implementation preparation because they require you to connect a business requirement with a Manufacturing Cloud approach. Review wrong answers against Oracle learning content, then repeat the topic in a lab or written process exercise. Do not use dumps, leaked questions, or memorization claims as substitutes for legitimate preparation or as evidence of likely exam content.
What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-1075-25 Exam?
Difficulty for 1Z0-1075-25 is best understood as professional and implementation-oriented rather than entry-level, but Oracle does not publish an official difficulty rating. The learning path describes foundation and expertise in Supply Chain Management Cloud: Manufacturing and includes expert training plus lab-based learning. Candidates may find the exam challenging if they know terminology but lack experience connecting manufacturing requirements to Oracle processes. A sensible preparation approach is to study the current objectives, complete relevant Oracle learning, and practise explaining why an implementation choice fits a scenario. Treat third-party difficulty labels as opinions, particularly now that Oracle identifies a 2026 successor.

1Z0-1075-25 Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional Exam Guide

1Z0-1075-25 validates implementation knowledge for Oracle Manufacturing Cloud within Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud. It is aimed at professionals who configure, support, sell, or implement manufacturing capabilities rather than candidates seeking a general database credential. This guide helps you make the key preparation decision: whether to continue with the 2025 exam, which Oracle identifies as retired on April 30, 2026, or move to its listed 2026 successor, 1Z0-1075-26. It also provides a practical study sequence for candidates who are still eligible to pursue the 2025 credential.

What does 1Z0-1075-25 certify?

The credential is designed to demonstrate Oracle Manufacturing Cloud implementation capability. Oracle describes its Manufacturing Implementer learning path as preparation for an Oracle Manufacturing Cloud certification credential, and says the Supply Chain Manufacturing Cloud credential establishes a foundation and expertise for selling or implementing Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Manufacturing. See the official learning path at https://learn.oracle.com/ols/learning-path/become-a-certified-manufacturing-implementer/57232/97468.

This positioning matters when deciding how to study. The target is not simply recognition of terminology or navigation through an application. A useful preparation plan should connect manufacturing business requirements to Oracle Cloud implementation choices, then test whether you can explain why a configuration or process would support the intended operational outcome.

Oracle’s certification overview says certification exams are intended to validate skills and that training teaches candidates how to implement, develop, and administer critical systems through real-world scenarios. For this exam, that supports a scenario-oriented study method: learn the process, identify the relevant setup area, and understand the consequences of the choice rather than memorising isolated labels. The overview is available at https://www.oracle.com/education/certification/.

Who should take this exam?

The strongest audience is an Oracle SCM professional whose work involves Manufacturing Cloud implementation, functional design, solution support, or customer-facing delivery. Candidates with manufacturing-process knowledge can use the exam to formalise Oracle-specific skills; candidates who know Oracle Cloud but lack manufacturing context should first build the underlying business flow.

Consider your starting point in three groups. A manufacturing consultant should focus on translating production requirements into Oracle concepts. An application administrator or support analyst should concentrate on how setup decisions affect transactions and troubleshooting. A sales or pre-sales professional should understand the implementation scope and the product capability well enough to discuss a credible solution without presenting unsupported assumptions.

The credential may be a poor immediate fit if your goal is only Oracle Database administration. The official Oracle error page for ORA-01075, for example, documents a database login condition and is not evidence of Manufacturing Cloud exam coverage. Do not use unrelated Oracle documentation as a substitute for the exam’s learning path or current certification information.

Should you pursue the 2025 exam or the successor?

Check the current Oracle certification catalogue before buying anything. Oracle states that 1Z0-1075-25 retired on April 30, 2026, and the Manufacturing Implementer learning path lists “Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional” with exam code 1Z0-1075-26 as the successor. A candidate planning after the retirement point should investigate 1Z0-1075-26 rather than assume that a 2025 preparation plan remains current.

The catalogue evidence also says the updated 2026 version was to release on March 30, 2026. Because exam availability and transition arrangements can change, treat the current Oracle listing as the controlling source. A page or study product that continues to present 1Z0-1075-25 as generally available should be checked against Oracle MyLearn before you spend time or money.

If you already purchased an attempt, confirm its status, eligibility, and scheduling options in Oracle MyLearn. Oracle’s certification page says an exam attempt is purchased and scheduled through Oracle MyLearn and that the purchaser has six months to take the exam. That six-month window does not override a retirement rule, so verify both conditions directly with Oracle at https://www.oracle.com/education/certification/.

The Japanese variant is separately identified in Oracle’s Japanese announcement as 1Z0-1075-25-JPN, mapped to the Oracle Manufacturing Cloud 2025 Certified Implementation Professional credential. Candidates who need Japanese delivery should verify that variant, registration route, and current availability rather than assuming the English exam and Japanese exam have identical arrangements. The announcement is at https://blogs.oracle.com/opnjapan/ou202511-02.

What skills are officially measured?

The supplied official research identifies the product family, credential purpose, learning path, retirement information, and successor, but it does not provide a verified list of exam domains, objective statements, or blueprint percentages. Therefore, no responsible guide can name measured domains or assign weights to them from this evidence. Treat any unverified percentage breakdown as unreliable until it appears in Oracle’s current exam information.

Use the official learning path as the anchor for the skill areas you must develop. It includes an Oracle SCM Cloud Manufacturing Foundation course and lab, a Supply Chain Management Foundation course and lab, and a “What’s New in Manufacturing” course. Oracle lists the Manufacturing Foundation course and lab at 9 hours 54 minutes, the Supply Chain Management Foundation course and lab at 6 hours 16 minutes, and the “What’s New in Manufacturing” course at 5 hours 6 minutes. These are learning-resource durations, not exam duration or a prediction of question distribution.

The learning path is listed as containing 23+ hours of expert training. Use that figure to understand the intended breadth of the official preparation path, not as a required personal study time. Your actual plan should expand the areas where you cannot explain a process or configuration decision and reduce passive replay of material you already understand.

Build your own traceability table while studying. For each lesson, record the manufacturing process addressed, the Oracle object or setup concept involved, the business problem it solves, dependencies or prerequisites, and the evidence you used. This approach gives you a defensible review system without inventing a blueprint.

How should you study the official learning path?

Start with foundations, move into manufacturing, then finish with release changes. Oracle’s course sequence gives you a sensible progression: establish the wider SCM context, learn Manufacturing Cloud concepts and practice them in the lab, and then review what is new in manufacturing. Reversing that order can make new features memorable without giving you enough context to assess where they belong.

First, complete the Supply Chain Management Foundation content and lab. Your notes should define the relationships among the broader supply-chain processes and manufacturing. Do not merely copy screen names. Write a short explanation of how a manufacturing activity interacts with planning, inventory, procurement, order fulfilment, or other relevant supply-chain activity when the course presents that relationship.

Next, work through the Oracle SCM Cloud Manufacturing Foundation course and lab. For each exercise, document the starting assumptions, setup or navigation path, transaction result, and any validation step. If you cannot reproduce the result or explain what changed, mark that topic for a second pass. Hands-on practice is most useful when it produces an explanation, not just a completed click sequence.

Finish with “What’s New in Manufacturing.” Separate changed functionality from foundational concepts in your notes. For each update, ask whether it changes a process, a configuration decision, a user task, an integration expectation, or only the presentation. This prevents release-note familiarity from being mistaken for implementation competence.

Oracle’s learning path lists 23+ hours of expert training. Rather than scheduling all of that as uninterrupted viewing, divide it into study blocks followed by retrieval practice. After each block, close the material and reconstruct the process from memory, then reopen the lesson to correct gaps.

How can you turn course content into exam-ready knowledge?

Convert every major topic into a decision question. A good note does not stop at “this feature exists”; it asks what requirement would make the feature relevant, what setup or data it depends on, what result should appear, and what alternative might be confused with it. This format prepares you for application questions without relying on leaked or unauthorised exam content.

Use a five-column worksheet: business requirement, manufacturing process, Oracle setup or transaction concept, expected outcome, and unresolved question. Populate it from the official courses and lab. When a topic touches another SCM area, add the dependency rather than treating Manufacturing Cloud as an isolated module.

Create comparison cards only where confusion is likely. For example, distinguish a business requirement from the configuration used to support it, a setup prerequisite from a transaction input, and a release change from a longstanding foundation concept. Keep each card tied to a source lesson or lab activity so that it remains auditable.

At the end of each study session, write a short implementation explanation without opening the course. Include the customer need, the sequence of actions, the expected system result, and one way the result could be misread. Then check the explanation against Oracle material. This is more valuable than copying long definitions because it reveals whether you understand relationships.

What hands-on practice is worth prioritising?

Prioritise lab work that makes you connect setup, process, and outcome. The official learning path includes a Manufacturing Foundation course and lab and a Supply Chain Management Foundation course and lab. Use those environments to reproduce guided activities, but spend additional effort explaining why each step is required and what evidence confirms that it worked.

Before opening a lab, define a small objective such as tracing a manufacturing flow from its initial requirement through the relevant application result. Record the initial state and expected result. During the exercise, capture the decisive setup choices in your notes; after it ends, reconstruct the flow from those notes rather than relying on the interface to prompt you.

Do not treat lab access as unlimited or assume an environment will be available whenever you want it. The supplied Oracle University lab page contains scheduling, access, maintenance, and support instructions, but it is labelled as a test course for a different Procurement exam. It should not be used as evidence of the 1Z0-1075-25 exam format or as a promise that a particular Manufacturing lab arrangement is available.

If you use an Oracle University lab, follow the instructions attached to that specific course. The supplied lab guidance says credentials may be available shortly before the scheduled lab and provides a support-ticket route for technical issues. Those operational details belong to the lab service, not to the certification exam itself.

What mistakes weaken preparation?

The most damaging mistake is studying an obsolete version without checking status. Oracle’s evidence identifies 1Z0-1075-25 as retired on April 30, 2026 and names 1Z0-1075-26 as the successor. Confirm the active exam code before building a long schedule, especially if your preparation extends beyond the 2025 exam’s retirement date.

A second mistake is searching for an invented blueprint. The supplied evidence contains no verified exam domains, percentages, question count, duration, passing score, or language list for the English 1Z0-1075-25 exam. Do not fill those gaps with catalogue snippets from another Oracle exam, third-party claims, or unsupported practice material.

A third mistake is confusing recognition with implementation ability. Memorising menu names may help you recognise vocabulary, but it does not establish that you can choose an approach for a manufacturing requirement. Require yourself to explain dependencies, expected outcomes, and likely configuration consequences.

A fourth mistake is using dumps or purported real questions. Unauthorised exam content is not a sound learning method, and memorisation cannot guarantee a pass. It can also leave you unable to perform the implementation work the credential is intended to represent. Use official training, lab practice, documentation available through authorised channels, and original scenario exercises instead.

Finally, do not spend all your time on the most interesting feature. Track weak areas explicitly. A candidate who knows the new features but cannot explain the foundation process should return to the foundation course before attempting more advanced review.

What is known about online exam preparation and equipment?

The Oracle University exam-preparation page publishes requirements for exams delivered by Oracle University online, while expressly saying that its details are not valid for exams scheduled and delivered by Pearson VUE. First determine the delivery provider shown in your confirmation or MyLearn record; then apply the correct instructions rather than mixing requirements from different delivery routes.

For an Oracle University online exam, Oracle lists Windows 11, Windows 10, or Mac OS X (13 or later), with the latest Chrome or Edge and administrator rights. iOS, Windows CE, Windows RT, Android, Chrome OS, and Linux are not supported. Oracle also states that the operating system must have 8 GB or more of RAM and that multiple monitors are not allowed.

Oracle lists a consistent internet connection of at least 3 mb/sec upload and download with a ping of less than 100 ms. It advises against using a mobile hotspot and requires proxy and VPN connections to be disabled and disconnected. These are official technical requirements, so test the exact computer and connection you intend to use rather than assuming a different device will behave the same way.

The webcam must have a minimum resolution of 640x490 at 10 fps, and the webcam, audio, and microphone should be checked before exam day. Oracle also requires an English QWERTY keyboard, closed applications and browsers, only the MyLearn Exam page tab open, and incognito and browser developer modes turned off.

Government-issued identification is required for an Oracle University-delivered online exam. Oracle says the first and last name used for registration must exactly match the primary ID, which must be valid and include a recent, recognisable photo. Review the full requirements and readiness check at https://www.oracle.com/education/certification/exam-prep/.

How should you schedule and protect the attempt?

Buy and schedule through Oracle MyLearn only after confirming the exam code and retirement position. Oracle’s certification page says the process is to buy an exam attempt, choose a date, and schedule the exam on Oracle MyLearn; it also states that the purchaser has six months to take the exam. Record the purchase date and check that the selected appointment belongs to the intended exam.

Treat the six-month period as an outer planning boundary, not as permission to postpone all preparation. Set a personal readiness checkpoint before scheduling if your availability is uncertain. If you have already scheduled, compare your appointment date with the official retirement information and contact Oracle through the appropriate support route if the dates create a conflict.

Oracle’s cancellation and rescheduling policy requires action at least 24 hours before the appointment time. Oracle says that failing to cancel at least 24 hours in advance risks forfeiting the exam attempt, and its rescheduling guidance also specifies at least 24 hours. Put that deadline in your calendar rather than waiting until the appointment day.

For proctored exams, Oracle requires check-in at least 30 minutes before the exam start time. Candidates who try to check in after the scheduled exam time may not be admitted. Build a quiet pre-check routine around the delivery instructions for your specific appointment, including identification, system readiness, and the permitted workspace.

Oracle says pen and paper are not allowed during the exam, while a digital whiteboard is available in the exam delivery platform. Practise organising short notes digitally if you need a way to structure a process during review; do not plan to use physical notes.

What should a four-phase study roadmap look like?

A practical roadmap has four phases: status check, foundation, manufacturing application, and readiness review. The phases are deliberately outcome-based rather than tied to an invented number of days. Move forward when you can demonstrate the phase objective, not simply when a calendar block ends.

Phase one: confirm the target. Check Oracle’s current certification catalogue and MyLearn record, verify whether you need the 2025 exam or the listed 2026 successor, and identify the delivery provider. Save the official learning-path link and note any language or registration requirement relevant to you. If the 2025 exam is already retired for your planning date, stop building a 2025-only schedule.

Phase two: establish the SCM foundation. Complete the relevant foundation course and lab from Oracle’s learning path. Build a process map in your own words and identify where manufacturing connects to surrounding supply-chain activity. At the end of this phase, you should be able to explain the purpose of each major step and identify questions that require a return to the course.

Phase three: apply Manufacturing Cloud knowledge. Work through the Manufacturing Foundation course and lab, recording prerequisites, setup decisions, transaction sequence, and expected results. Add scenario prompts such as a change in the business requirement, an unexpected result, or a dependency that has not been completed. These prompts should be your own exercises, not representations of actual exam questions.

Phase four: consolidate and check readiness. Review “What’s New in Manufacturing,” then use your traceability table to locate weak topics. Recreate important flows without the lesson open, explain the alternatives you rejected, and complete Oracle’s applicable readiness checks. Only then choose or retain an appointment that leaves enough time to resolve remaining gaps.

The official learning path lists 23+ hours of expert training, including the listed course and lab durations. Use those resources as the core of the roadmap, but allocate additional time for retrieval, lab repetition, and review of unclear concepts. Watching every lesson once is not the same as demonstrating readiness.

What should you do in the final review?

The final review should test explanations and decisions, not produce a larger pile of notes. Select the topics you marked as uncertain, recreate the associated process or configuration reasoning, and verify your conclusions against official Oracle material. Avoid last-minute searches for supposed live questions or unverified percentage breakdowns.

Use a final checklist with four parts: product scope, implementation reasoning, release awareness, and logistics. For product scope, explain what the credential covers. For implementation reasoning, connect requirements to processes and outcomes. For release awareness, distinguish the 2025 target from the listed 2026 successor. For logistics, confirm the delivery provider, system readiness, identification, appointment, and check-in plan.

If you cannot explain a topic without opening the lesson, classify it as a review gap rather than pretending that recognition is sufficient. Return to the relevant official course or lab, write a short corrected explanation, and test it again later. This is a better use of limited preparation time than rereading familiar material.

Do not interpret the absence of published figures in the supplied research as evidence that the exam has no structure. It means only that this guide cannot verify the structure. Check Oracle’s current exam listing for any official objectives or requirements added after this article’s source snapshot.

What are the next actions?

Begin with the status decision, not with third-party practice questions. Open Oracle’s certification page and Manufacturing Implementer learning path, verify whether 1Z0-1075-25 is still an actionable target for your date, and compare it with 1Z0-1075-26. Then choose the official learning path and set a first study session focused on the SCM foundation.

Next, create the traceability table and reserve time for both foundation and Manufacturing Cloud lab work. Mark each topic as understood, needs practice, or unresolved. If you plan an Oracle University online exam, run the readiness check on the actual computer and connection, confirm your identification name match, and review the appointment policies before the cancellation or rescheduling deadline.

Finally, keep your preparation evidence-based. Use Oracle’s current certification information for status and scheduling, the Manufacturing Implementer learning path for training direction, and the exam-preparation page for applicable online-delivery requirements. Treat any material that claims guaranteed success, actual exam questions, precise unsupported scoring information, or an obsolete exam status as a reason to verify rather than a reason to trust.

Conclusion

The central decision for 1Z0-1075-25 is version control: Oracle identifies the 2025 exam as retired on April 30, 2026 and lists 1Z0-1075-26 as its successor. Once the correct target is confirmed, prepare through the official Manufacturing Implementer path, connect foundation knowledge to hands-on implementation reasoning, and use Oracle’s delivery instructions for the provider attached to your appointment. That approach supports both a responsible certification decision and practical Oracle Manufacturing Cloud capability.

Related exams

Official sources

Login to post your comment or review

Log in
Trusted by Thousands

Why Customers Love Us

Join thousands of certified professionals who trusted us

97%
Word-for-word accuracy from our dumps
93%
Career advancement after certification
83%
Average salary increase reported
95%
Found mock exams helpful as real tests
100%
Satisfaction guaranteed with support
Testimonials

What Our Customers Say

Hear from professionals who passed their exams with us

"The resources for the Oracle certification exam were exceptional. The practice questions and study guides offered clear explanations. I passed with ease."

SH
Stella Harper
Verified Purchase

"Studying for the 1z0-1075-25 exam was a breeze. 97% of questions came word for word from this dump. I aced it on my first try!"

PS
Pablo Salamanka
Verified Purchase

"I was skeptical at first, but the practice exam files matched the actual exam questions almost word-for-word. Best investment for my career."

SJ
Sarah Jenkins
Verified Purchase

"DumpsBoss's 1z0-1075-25 practice exam was spot-on! The 63 questions covered everything I needed. Passed on my first attempt with a high score."

MC
Michael Chen
Verified Purchase

"Used DumpsBoss for my Oracle certification. The test engine simulator felt exactly like the real exam. 98% of questions were identical. Highly recommended!"

ER
Emily Rodriguez
Verified Purchase